Rethinking business models

How do new technologies affect the business model? How can the business segment be meaningfully expanded? And: How is the organization geared to the future? In communication with our customers, we find answers to these and other questions. We support our clients in developing new business models and further developing their own organization. We stand for sustainable corporate success.

#Business Models #DigitalVision #Transformation #Change #Growth #Validation #DigitalFuture

Our successes

2.000+

digital use cases formulated

500+

developed digital business model ideas

350+

Customer interviews and product tests carried out

10+

Companies digitally transformed

8

Industries with relevant project experience

Our services

Digital Vision

Digital Vision

You know exactly what you have to offer your customers today in order to be successful – but do you also know whether this will still apply in five years? Our project experience has taught us that many digital initiatives lack an overarching goal. That is why we help our clients formulate a clear vision that sets the course for their strategy. So that the goals of our stakeholders can be achieved even in the age of digitization.

Digital strategy

Digital strategy

Would you like to make the right decisions in order to operate successfully in the market in the coming years? We will help you evaluate the impact of new trends and technologies such as voice and artificial intelligence on your respective business model. Building on this, we work with our customers to develop new opportunities for monetization, derive an overarching digital strategy and provide support in anchoring it.

Development of new business models

Development of new business models

Do you want to expand your business area sensibly and benefit from your own data collection? In cooperation with our customers, we develop business models that respond to innovative technologies and changing customer needs. In addition to creative solutions such as design thinking, we also use customer-centric data analyses. We identify, prioritize and evaluate the resulting potential using our proven methodology.

Testing of business models & product ideas

Testing of business models & product ideas

Have you generated new business ideas and need a realistic and timely validation? With objectivity and motivation we help our clients to not lose sight of the profitability of new business models. In this way, we test and evaluate new ideas realistically, quickly and in a customer-oriented way. Whether data-driven insights or rapid prototyping: thanks to our many years of expertise, we select the right validation approach for your company and provide a sound basis for decision-making.

Digital transformation

Digital transformation

For us, digital transformation means fully anchoring the potential of digitization in the organization – and, if necessary, breaking down existing structures. We accompany our customers with our proven end-to-end approach through all phases: from the development of a digital strategy to the complete realignment of the organizational structure to create sustainable success.

Change Management.

Change Management.

In addition to structural realignment, do you also want to change the mindset in your company in the long term? Our work does not end with the submission of a concept paper or the definition of a digital strategy – we also roll up our sleeves and help to implement it. And because we know that change in a company requires not only creativity but also courage and drive, we accompany our clients with tried and tested methods and the necessary sensitivity.

Our reference projects

Michael
Mücke

Managing Director and Head of Digital Business Models & Transformation

Michael is an expert in digitalization and IoT and has personally assisted numerous companies in their digital transformation. His focus is on data-based business models, strategy development and artificial intelligence. After his time at A.T. Kearney, he founded a successful start-up and is involved as a serial investor in several digital start-ups – where he is also represented on their management boards.

Geschäfts­modelle neu denken

Wie wirken sich neue Technologien auf das Geschäftsmodell aus? Wie wird das Geschäftsfeld sinnvoll erweitert? Und: Wie wird die Organisation zukunftsfähig ausgerichtet? Im Diskurs mit unseren Kunden finden wir Antworten auf diese und andere Fragen. Wir unterstützen unsere Klienten dabei, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und die eigene Organisation weiterzuentwickeln. Für einen nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg.

#Geschäftsmodelle #DigitaleVision #Digitalstrategie #Transformation #Wandel #Wachstum #Neuausrichtung #Validierung #Wettbewerbsvorteile #DigitaleZukunft

Unsere Erfolge

2.000+

digitale Use Cases formuliert

500+

digitale Geschäftsmodellideen entwickelt

350+

Kundeninterviews und Produkttest durchgeführt

10+

Unternehmen digital transformiert

8

Branchen mit relevanter Projekterfahrung

Unsere
Leistungen

Digitale Vision

Digitale Vision

Sie wissen genau, was Sie Ihren Kunden heute anbieten müssen, um erfolgreich zu sein – aber wissen Sie auch, ob das in fünf Jahren noch gilt? Unsere Projekterfahrung hat uns gelehrt, dass bei vielen digitalen Initiativen oft das übergeordnete Ziel fehlt. Deshalb helfen wir unseren Kunden bei der Formulierung einer klaren Vision, die den Kurs für die Strategie vorgibt. Damit auch im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung die Ziele der Stakeholder erreicht werden.

Digitalstrategie

Digitalstrategie

Sie wollen die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen, um in den kommenden Jahren erfolgreich am Markt zu agieren? Wir helfen, die Auswirkungen neuer Trends und Technologien wie Voice und Künstliche Intelligenz auf das jeweilige Geschäftsmodell zu bewerten. Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden neue Chancen zur Monetarisierung, leiten eine übergreifende Digitalstrategie ab und leisten Support bei deren Verankerung.

Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle

Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle

Sie wollen ihr Geschäftsfeld sinnvoll erweitern und dabei auch vom eigenen Datenschatz profitieren? In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Geschäftsmodelle, die auf innovative Technologien und veränderte Kundenbedürfnisse eingehen. Dabei setzen wir – neben kreativen Lösungsansätzen wie Design Thinking – auch kundenzentrische Datenanalysen ein. Die entstehenden Potenziale identifizieren, priorisieren und bewerten wir anhand unserer bewährten Methodik.

Testen von Geschäftsmodellen & Produktideen

Testen von Geschäftsmodellen & Produktideen

Sie haben neue Geschäftsideen generiert und benötigen eine realistische und zeitnahe Validierung? Mit Objektivität und Motivation helfen wir unseren Klienten, die Wirtschaftlichkeit neuer Geschäftsmodelle nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. So testen und beurteilen wir neue Ideen realistisch, schnell und kundenbezogen. Ob datengetriebene Insights oder Rapid Prototyping: Dank unserer langjährigen Expertise wählen wir den richtigen Validierungsansatz für Ihr Unternehmen und liefern belastbare Entscheidungsgrundlagen.

Digitale Transformation

Digitale Transformation

Für uns bedeutet digitale Transformation, Potenziale der Digitalisierung vollumfänglich in der Organisation zu verankern – und falls nötig, bestehende Strukturen aufzubrechen. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden mit unserem erprobten End-to-End-Ansatz über alle Phasen hinweg: Von der Entwicklung einer digitalen Strategie bis hin zur kompletten Neuausrichtung der Organisationsstruktur, um nachhaltig Erfolg zu schaffen.

Change-Management

Change-Management

Sie wollen neben der strukturellen Neuausrichtung auch das Mindset im Unternehmen nachhaltig wandeln? Unsere Arbeit endet nicht mit der Abgabe eines Konzeptpapiers oder der Definition einer Digitalstrategie – wir krempeln auch bei der Umsetzung die Ärmel hoch und packen mit an. Und weil wir wissen, dass der Wandel im Unternehmen neben Kreativität auch Mut und Tatendrang erfordert, begleiten wir unsere Kunden mit erprobter Methodik und dem notwendigen Fingerspitzengefühl.

Unsere
Referenzprojekte

Michael
Mücke

Geschäftsführer und Leiter Digitale Geschäftsmodelle & Transformation

Michael ist Experte in den Bereichen Digitalisierung und IoT und hat zahlreiche Unternehmen persönlich bei der digitalen Transformation begleitet. Sein Fokus liegt u.a. auf den Themengebieten datenbasierte Geschäftsmodelle, Strategieentwicklung und Künstliche Intelligenz. Nach seiner Zeit bei A.T. Kearney hat er ein erfolgreiches Start-up gegründet und ist als Serieninvestor an mehreren digitalen Start-ups beteiligt – und dort auch in deren Management Boards vertreten.