For efficient growth

How do you design the efficient marketing of your products in the digital age? Only scalable models promise future viability in a time of increasing demands from new competitors and individual customer needs. We help our customers to find the optimal mix of digital and traditional marketing mechanisms and to validate them in the market.

#Marketing #DigitalMarketing #Sales #DigitalSales #DirectSales #LeadGeneration #Conversion #CustomerAcquisition #CustomerOptimization #GoToMarket #DataBased

Our services

Strengthening direct sales

Strengthening direct sales

Effective direct sales via webshop, telephone sales, external sales and customer service create success – and that at an attractive CPO (Cost per Order). In addition, customer data remains in-house and can be used for cross-sell and up-sell. With our many years of operational experience, we support our customers in establishing direct sales channels and scaling them resiliently to contribute to growth.

Industry focus: insurance, telecommunications, software, financial services, etc.

Development of lead generation

Development of lead generation

Complex products usually cannot be sold via a simple online order form. They require personal consultation – for example from telesales agents, through chat or at the point of sale. In an omnichannel setup such as this, some channels act as lead engines, and others act as conversion engines. We orchestrate these channels and bring in our expertise in data-based sales to achieve the best possible result for our customers.

Industry focus: B2B trade, software, insurance etc.

Increasing conversion

Increasing conversion

Increasing the conversion rate is often the best starting point for sales optimization. Why? Because a better conversion rate gets more out of existing customer flows.   Marketing and sales can improve themselves in this way. Our approach focuses on optimizing the cross-channel conversion rate. Only by improving the interaction between the webshop, telesales, customer service and indirect sales can full sales potential be accessed. To ensure that this happens smoothly, we are guided by benchmarks and operational insights from our many years of operational experience.

Industry focus: media, telecommunications, software, etc.

Generate business from data

Generate business from data

Many companies have a wealth of data at their disposal, for example about their existing customers. However, often only a few companies manage to generate significant business from this data. This is where we come in. We convert unstructured data into actionable data – that can be used directly by marketing and sales. For a telecommunications company, for example, we developed customer service into the most important sales channel – actionable data was customer concern, customer value and channel preference.

Industry focus: financial products, telecommunications, insurance, pay TV, etc.

Development of scalable go-to-market approaches

Development of scalable go-to-market approaches

We support our customers in developing a scalable go-to-market approach that turns target customers into buyers and generates cross-channel sales. In our experience, the right mindset and operational experience are needed to set up marketing correctly and manage it stringently in day-to-day business. We deliver specific expertise.

Industry focus: IoT platforms, software, digital services, etc.

Our reference projects

Moritz
Roth

Managing Director and Head of Sales & Marketing

Moritz focuses his consulting activities on sales and marketing (go-to-market). He develops strategies that rebuild customer relationships based on digital technologies (direct to customer) that make companies more competitive in the digital world. Most recently, he was Chief Sales Officer of 1&1 Telecommunication SE. In the Google Group, he led the market launch of Motorola smartphones in Europe and Asia. As Chief Marketing Officer at Microsoft Germany, he was responsible for B2B and B2C marketing.

Für effizientes Wachstum

Wie gestalten Sie die effiziente Vermarktung Ihrer Produkte im digitalen Zeitalter? Nur skalierbare Modelle versprechen Zukunftssicherheit – in einer Zeit steigender Anforderungen durch neue Wettbewerber und individuellerer Kundenbedürfnisse. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, den optimalen Mix aus digitalen und traditionellen Vermarktungsmechanismen zu finden und im Markt zu validieren.

#Marketing #Digitalmarketing #Vertrieb #Digitalvertrieb #Direktvertrieb #LeadGeneration #Conversion #Neukundengewinnung #Bestandskundenoptimierung #GoToMarket #datenbasiert

Unsere
Leistungen

Stärkung Direktvertrieb

Stärkung Direktvertrieb

Ein funktionierender Direktvertrieb über Webshop, Telesales, Außen- und Kundendienst schafft Erfolg – und das zu einem attraktiven CPO (Cost per Order). Außerdem bleiben die Kundendaten im eigenen Haus und können für Cross- und Upselling genutzt werden. Mit unserer langjährigen operativen Erfahrung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, direkte Vertriebskanäle aufzubauen, belastbar zu skalieren und so zum Wachstum beizutragen.

Branchenfokus: Versicherung, Telekommunikation, Software, Finanzdienstleistung etc.

Aufbau Lead-Generation

Aufbau Lead-Generation

Komplexe Produkte lassen sich in der Regel nicht über ein einfaches Online-Bestellformular verkaufen. Sie erfordern persönliche Beratung – zum Beispiel durch Telesales-Agenten, im Chat oder am Point of Sale. In einem solchen Omnichannel-Setup agieren manche Kanäle als Lead Engines, andere als Conversion Engines. Wir orchestrieren diese Kanäle, bringen unsere Kompetenz im datenbasierten Vertrieb ein und erreichen so das bestmögliche Ergebnis für unsere Kunden.

Branchenfokus: B2B-Handel, Software, Versicherungen etc.

Steigerung der Conversion

Steigerung der Conversion

Die Steigerung der Conversion Rate ist häufig der beste Startpunkt für die Vertriebsoptimierung. Warum? Weil eine bessere Conversion Rate aus vorhandenen Kundenströmen mehr rausholt – Vertrieb und Marketing können sich auf diesem Weg „selbst Geld drucken“. Unser Ansatz stellt dabei die Optimierung der kanalübergreifenden Gesamt-Conversion Rate in den Fokus: nur im Zusammenspiel von Webshop, Telesales, POS und indirektem Vertrieb erschließt sich das volle Potenzial. Damit dies reibungslos geschieht, helfen uns Benchmarks und operative Insights aus unserer langjährigen operativen Erfahrung.

Branchenfokus: Medien, Telekommunikation, Software etc.

Aus Daten Geschäft generieren

Aus Daten Geschäft generieren

Viele Unternehmen verfügen über einen reichen Schatz an Daten, beispielsweise über ihre Bestandskunden. Allerdings schaffen es nur wenige Unternehmen, signifikantes Geschäft aus diesen Daten zu generieren. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel. Wir übertragen unstrukturierte Daten in „Actionable Data“, d.h. Daten die operativ unmittelbar von Marketing und Vertrieb verwendet werden können. Für ein Telekommunikationsunternehmen haben wir z.B. den Kundenservice zum wichtigsten Vertriebskanal ausgebaut – „Actionable Data“ waren hier das Kundenanliegen, der Kundenwert und die Kanalpräferenz.

Branchenfokus: Finanzprodukte, Telekommunikation, Versicherung, Pay TV etc.

Aufbau skalierbarer Go-to-Market Ansätze

Aufbau skalierbarer Go-to-Market Ansätze

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, einen skalierbaren Go-to-Market-Ansatz zu entwickeln, der Zielkunden zu Käufern macht und kanalübergreifend Umsatz generiert. Unserer Erfahrung nach braucht es das entsprechende Mindset und operative Erfahrung, um die Vermarktung korrekt aufzusetzen und im Tagesgeschäft stringent zu managen. Wir liefern die spezifische Expertise.

Branchenfokus: IoT Plattformen, Software, Digitale Dienste etc.

Unsere
Referenzprojekte

Moritz
Roth

Geschäftsführer und Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb

Moritz setzt seinen Beratungsschwerpunkt in den Bereichen Vertrieb und Marketing (Go-to-Market). Er entwickelt Strategien, die Kundenbeziehungen auf Basis digitaler Technologien neu aufsetzen (direct to customer) und Unternehmen in der digitalen Welt wettbewerbsfähiger machen. Zuletzt war er Vertriebsvorstand der 1&1 Telecommunication SE. Im Google-Konzern leitete er die Markteinführung von Motorola Smartphones in Europa und Asien. Bei Microsoft Deutschland war er als Chief Marketing Officer für das B2B und B2C Marketing verantwortlich.